2019-2020 Board of Directors

Are you interested in serving on the FSNA Board? FSNA is a large, dynamic association; it needs a diverse, dedicated, and energetic group of people to lead it. Download the 2020-2021 Ballot Nomination Form and nominate yourself or someone you know today!

Lori Donrnbusch, SNS


Roy R. Pistone II, RDN,MEd, SNS


Lola Strickland, SNS


Kevin Thornton

Director Chair- Elect

Susan Triola, RD/LDN, SNS
Admin/Supervisory Chair

Angela Bush
Admin/Supervisory Chair- Elect

Jennifer Patrick
FS Employee/Manager Chair

Gary Gridley

SIP Representative

Jose C. Herreria
SIP Representative-Elect

Sara Rios

Region I Director

Marsha Nelson
Region II Director

Robenson Prime

Region III Director


Region IV Director

Lynn Geist, SNS

Region V Director

Cathy Uzar
Region VI Director  


Ron Taylor  
Region VII Director 

Connie Irby
Region II Director-Elect

Amy Medina 

Region IV Director-Elect


Bonnie Rawlins
Region VI Director-Elect

Lakeisha Hood

State Agency Advisor

Martina Brawer
Executive Director